Skip to content

Becky Kelso

March 11, 2010

I’ve been making grabby hands at Becky Kelso rings for so long, I thought I should share them with everyone! I love the light springy colors, the intricacies of the band and setting, and the subtle facets of the stones. I’m partial to the moonstone, the pure iridescent white would complement anything in a spring or summer wardrobe, and  moonstone is the gem of new beginnings. Which one would you choose?

Becky also makes gorgeous earrings, necklaces, and for all of you brides out there diamond rings and bands.  Although I think any of her gemstone rings would make a lovely engagement ring!

Clockwise from top left: Yellow Gold Moonstone, Silver Calcite, Yellow Gold Fluorite, and Silver Turquoise.

Images via Becky Kelso.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 14, 2010 4:34 pm

    so pretty! I love the bottom one on the right.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

